Can Art

Contact Us

Can Art

Contact Us

Brampton Extrusion (Head Office)

905-791-1464

Fax: 905-791-9151

85 Parkshore Drive,

Brampton Ontario, L6T 5M1

Helmut Hock

VP of Operations

hhock@canart.com

Tyler Menary

Canadian Sales Director

Cell: 416-254-8526

tyler@canart.com

Windsor Extrusion

519-727-4399

Fax: 519-727-6434

428 Jutras Drive South,

Windsor Ontario

Canada, N8N 5C5

Jim Kiriakakis

VP & General Manager

jkiriakakis@canart.com

Matt Aigotti

United States Sales Manager

Cell: 574-360-5627

matt@canart.com

Mississauga Anodizing

905-565-9111

711 Gana Court

Mississauga Ontario

Canada, L5S 1P2

Richard Hooper

Plant Manager

rhooper@canart.com

Savannah Romat

Anodizing Sales

Cell: 905-565-9111

sromat@canart.com